FACULTY AND STAFF


Name Department Email Website

Backes, Tim
Chemistry, Physics, AP Physics, Robotics Club and Invention Crew Club tbackes@heliascatholic.com

Baer, Rick
Earth Science, Asst. Tennis rbaer@heliascatholic.com  

Bell, Victor
World History, Civics, Asst. Football Coach vbell@heliascatholic.com  

Bockwinkel-Baker, Christina
Sophomore Religion, Junior Religion, Crusaders for Life-Prolife Club, and Disney Club cbaker@heliascatholic.com  

Bruemmer, Sue
Algebra II A and B, Pre-Calculus sbruemmer@heliascatholic.com  

Buffington, Josh
Boys Basketball Head Coach jbuffington@heliascatholic.com  

Campbell, Dan
Geography, Civics, Head Softball, Health, Wreaths for Heroes Coordinator, Boys Golf Head Coach dcampbell@heliascatholic.com  

Cavanaugh, Hannah
Algebra IA and IB hcavanaugh@heliascatholic.com  

Chisholm, Krizzia
Biology, Anatomy and Physiology, AP Biology kchisholm@heliascatholic.com  

Cooper, Chris
Psychology I & II ccooper@heliascatholic.com  
Cowley, Julia Science, Dance Team Coach jcowley@heliascatholic.com  

Crider, Jacki
Sophomore Religion, Senior Religion jcrider@heliascatholic.com  

Crider, Sharon
Freshman Religion, Drama I & II, Speech and Drama Team scrider@heliascatholic.com  

Dempsey, Brad
Activities Director, Head Girls Soccer bdempsey@heliascatholic.com  

Dietrich, Sr. Jean
Assistant Principal jdietrich@heliascatholic.com  

Eickmeyer, Ron
English I, and English Literature reickmeyer@heliascatholic.com  

Emmel, Tom
American Government, American History temmel@heliascatholic.com

Flowers, Mary
Counseling mflowers@heliascatholic.com  
Forck, Jane Fresh Ideas, Cafeteria Manager freshideas@heliascatholic.com  

Fox, Jana
Choir, Show Choir, and Music Theory jafox@heliascatholic.com  

Fuemmeler, Kenya
Principal kfuemmeler@heliascatholic.com  
Gaines, Bryant Wrestling Head Coach bgaines@heliascatholic.com  
Gerbes, Lauren Cheerleading Head Coach lgerbes@heliascatholic.com  

Gerstner, Kathy
Administrative Assistant, Attendance kgerstner@heliascatholic.com  

Hake, Brad
Math Department Head, Geometry, Pre-Algebra, Young Republican Club, Cross-Country Head Coach, & Track Asst. bhake@heliascatholic.com  
Harris, David Volleyball Head Coach dharris@heliascatholic.com  

Haslag, Laura
Consumer Education, Introduction to Business, Accounting, Web Design lhaslag@heliascatholic.com

Heislen, Jan
Spanish, Leader Student Intervention Team (SIT) jheislen@heliascatholic.com  

Hentges, Chris
Junior Religion, Senior Religion, Football Raffle Coordinator chentges@heliascatholic.com  

Hentges, Sandra
Director of Communication and Admissions shentges@heliascatholic.com  

Hunt, Jerica
Art I, II, & III, Sculpture, Independent Art Instruction, Art Club Sponsor, 9th grade class coordinator jhunt@heliascatholic.com
tim hronickHronick, Tim IT Director thronick@heliascatholic.com  

Jarman, Kathy
English II, Personal Finance, American Literature, Sociology of the Arts kjarman@heliascatholic.com  

Jones, Fr. Stephen
President frjones@heliascatholic.com  

Kempker, Sarah
English II, Honor Council, National Honor Society skempker@heliascatholic.com  

Lamb, Joyce
Geometry, College Algebra jlamb@heliascatholic.com  
Lepper, Alan Girls Basketball Head Coach alepper@heliascatholic.com  

Malmstrom, Chip
Outdoor Education, Fishing Club cmalmstrom@heliascatholic.com  

Martin, Brandon
English I, Creative Writing, Journalism Club, Crusader Raid, Crusader Rabbit, E-Sader bmartin@heliascatholic.com  

Mathes, Dan
Counseling, Girls Golf Head Coach dmathes@heliascatholic.com  

Mayhan, Dr. Collin
Chemistry, Chemistry II cmayhan@heliascatholic.com
Metzger, Mike Boys Soccer Head Coach mmetzger@heliascatholic.com  

Muessig, Darlene
Director of Finance dmuessig@heliascatholic.com  

Noonan, Denise
Great Books/Essay, Great Books/Research Paper, English IV,  Sew-cial Club dnoonan@heliascatholic.com

Oliver, Michelle
Librarian, Media Specialist, Academic Team moliver@heliascatholic.com

Ordway, Mark
World History, Psychology I, American History, US at War, Asst. Track and Field, Asst. Girls Basketball mordway@heliascatholic.com

Pickering, Jeff
Politics, World History, World Issues, Asst. Football jpickering@heliascatholic.com

Quinn, Maureen
Campus Minister mgquinn@heliascatholic.com  

Rehagen, Mark
Latin, Theology, Academic Team Assist, International Club Asst. mrehagen@heliascatholic.com  

Reed, Nick
Spanish nreed@heliascatholic.com  

Reinsch, Travis
Director of Admissions, Facilities treinsch@heliascatholic.com

Rockers, Susie
Athletic Secretary, Health Records srockers@heliascatholic.com  

Rogers, Peggy
School Secretary progers@heliascatholic.com  

Rulo, Tim
Leadership, Strength Training & Conditioning, Football Head Coach, Track and Field Head Coach trulo@heliascatholic.com  

Schonhoff, Br. Steven
Junior Religion bsteven@heliascatholic.com  

Seifert, Pat
AP English pseifert@heliascatholic.com

Shimkus, Margaret
Word Processing, Computer Application, Digital Technology, Head Tennis mshimkus@heliascatholic.com  
Hannah SmithSmith, Hannah

French I, II, III, IV (AP), V(AP) International Club Asst.

hsmith@heliascatholic.com  

Smyth, Tom
Director of Bands, Intro to Music, Director of Bands Immaculate Conception School, Interparish Band tsmyth@heliascatholic.com  
Tichelkamp, Gary I.T. Specialist gtichelkamp@heliascatholic.com  

Elizabeth Twyman
Accomodations Coordinator, Assistan Volleyball Coach, Student Council Advisor etwyman@heliascatholic.com  

Vanderfeltz, Joan
SADERShop, Lunch Payments jvanderfeltz@heliascatholic.com  
josh varnerVarner, Josh Counseling, Admissions, Asst. Football Coach jvarner@heliascatholic.com  

Verslues, Leslie
Accelerated Pre-Cal, AP Calculus, Asst. Track & Field lverslues@heliascatholic.com

Villalobos, Camille

Spanish II, III, IV (AP) & V(AP) International Club

cvillalobos@heliascatholic.com  

Viviano, Fr. Anthony
Chaplain frviviano@heliascatholic.com  

Vossen, Ron
Design and Construction I, II, & III, Theater Design, Mechanical Drawing and  Lifetime Skills for the 21st Century.

Production Manager, Set Design and Construction for Spring Musicals
rvossen@heliascatholic.com

Wieberg, Jessica
Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine jwieberg@heliascatholic.com

 


Wilson, Kris
Photography kwilson@heliasfoundation.org  

Wilson, Steve

Biology, Basic Biology, Environmental Science swilson@heliascatholic.com
 

Wisch, Stephen
English 1, Asst. Football swisch@heliascatholic.com

Woehrer, Christina
Pre-Cal, Math Analysis, Algebra 1A and AP Economics cwoehrer@heliascatholic.com

Wyrick, Chris
Physical Education, Health, Baseball Head Coach, Lifetime Sports, Asst. Softball cwyrick@heliascatholic.com